HAVE A

QUESTION

ADDRESS

93 Boeing Road East
Bedfordview
Germiston
2008

Service, toners or machine movements enquiries

Bianca Ogle - service@jhbkonicaminolta.co.za

Consumables sales and enquiries

Nicole Smit - nicole@jhbkonicaminolta.co.za

Account Enquiries

Zofia Szafranski - accounts@jhbkonicaminolta.co.za

Account Enquiries

Pam Hein (Finance Manager) - Pam@jhbkonicaminolta.co.za

Sales and General Enquiries

Chad Ivanisevich (Sales Manager) - Chad@jhbkonicaminolta.co.za
079 645 4180

Service and Operational Enquiries

Johann Kruger (Service Manager) - johann@jhbkonicaminolta.co.za
083 443 1961

Scroll to Top